Billy's Travel Album

Welcome. Sit Back, Relax and Enjoy.

3 Comments

  1. lmjapan

    I’ll be in Hokkaido next month, unfortunately only to Sapporo and Hakodate. I wish I could go to the towns along the coast but hopefully the seafood in Sapporo/Hakodate will be good too!

    Reply
      • lmjapan

        Thanks so much for the suggestion! I have just jotted down Sapporo’s Morning Market as a must for breakfast one day. I’m only in Hakodate for a day but even if I can’t eat at their Morning Market I will definitely check it out!

Leave a Reply

