Billy's Travel Album

Welcome. Sit Back, Relax and Enjoy.

12 Comments

  1. dogear6

    I liked your reasons for picking this photo. But another reason is that it’s a great photo to share. I’m glad I clicked on your link over at WordPress and got to see it.

    Nancy

    Reply
  2. mithriluna

    What a wonderful post and a gorgeous picture! I really did “sit back, relax, enjoyed” looking at your stunning picture! I also love that the picture takes almost the full screen. Great theme choice.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

